OFT Staff

Share This

View our Officers, Executive Committee, and Executive Council here. 

Administrative Services


Mark Lesser, Comptroller

Emma Mitchell, Administrative Assistant


Field Services


Jill Jones, Coordinator of Field Services

Andrea Canini, Organizing Director

Kim Luther, Field Coordinator


Miles Reinhart, Field Coordinator 

Tom Rose, Field Coordinator 

Cheryll Harris, Field Coordinator


Stuart McIntyre, Community Learning Center Organizer


Legislative and Political Action


Darold Johnson, Legislative and Political Director

Melissa Miser, State Affiliate Political Organizer

Professional Issues


Debbie Tully, Director of Professional Issues




Neil Bhaerman, Communications Director